Music Concerts and Theater Productions

hf variety show 2018 - pART II

Saturday, January 27, 2018

hf variety show 2018 - part 1

Friday, January 26, 2018

playfest 2018

Saturday, January 6, 2018

hhs winter concert 2017 - part ii

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

hhs winter concert 2017 - part i

Monday, December 18, 2017

htco - antigone

Friday, November 3, 2017

hf jazz band - concert on the lawn 2017

Friday, June 9, 2017

hhs spring concert 2017 - part ii

Thursday, May 18, 2017

hhs spring concert 2017 - part i

Monday, May 15, 2017

Singing For Sloan - In support of Maggie Schmidt

Friday, May 12, 2017

global justice concert 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

htco - guys and dolls

Friday, March 31, 2017

hf Variety Show 2017 - Part II

Saturday, January 28, 2017

hf Variety Show 2017 - Part I

Friday, January 27, 2017

Playfest 2017

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

HHS Winter Concert 2016 - Part II

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

HHS Winter Concert 2016 - Part I

Monday, December 19, 2016

HTCO - Rumors

Wednesday, November 16, 2016